The Health Promoting Schools Fife Team is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Fife Food in Schools – http://www.foodinschools.org.uk

Health Promoting Schools Resources database – http://www.healthpromotingschools.co.uk/resources.asp

Email Bulletin Subscription Page – http://www.healthpromotingschools.co.uk/emailbulletin.asp


Other Useful Websites (there are loads of potential links and you should be able to find them in our resources database- choose all values and go for complete list)

See Me Scotland – http://www.seemescotland.org.uk/

Childsmile a major Scotland – wide initiative to help to improve the health of our children’s teeth – http://www.child-smile.org

Scottish Executive schools division healthy living page – http://www.scotland.gov.uk/Topics/Education/Schools/HLivi

Healthy Living – http://www.healthyliving.gov.uk

Eco Schools Scotland – http://www.ecoschoolsscotland.org

Anti-Bullying Network – http://www.antibullying.net

Grounds for Learning – http://www.gflscotland.org.uk

Safe Routes to Schools – http://www.saferoutestoschools.org.uk

Sport Scotland – http://www.sportscotland.org.uk/

Playfield Institute – http://www.playfieldinstitute.co.uk/

Hands on Scotland – http://www.handsonscotland.co.uk/

School Milk Project – http://www.schoolmilk.co.uk/

Farmhouse Breakfast – http://www.farmhousebreakfast.com/

Keep Yer Shirt On – http://www.sunaware.scot.nhs.uk/


Other LT Scotland Websites

Education for Citizenship – http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/citizenship

Inclusive Education – http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/inclusiveeducation

Parents as Partners in Learning – http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/parentsaspartnersinlearning

Sustainable Development Education – http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/sustainabledevelopment

Taking Learning Outdoors – http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/takinglearningoutdoors